Swirl Chakra Earrings


Support the seven chakras with these sterling silver swirl post earrings.

Root chakra:  Garnet

Sacral chakra:  Carnelian 

Solar Plexus chakra:  Citrine 

Heart chakra:  Green Aventurine

Throat chakra:  Blue Lace Agate 

Third-eye chakra:  Lapis Lazuli

Crown chakra:  Amethyst

1 in stock

SKU: LPD0029 Categories: ,


The sterling silver post swirl earrings are just over 1 3/4 inches in length.  They have a  post backing.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.