Seven Chakra Stone Earrings Light and Dangly


Support the seven chakras, energy and soul with these light and fun earrings:

Root chakra:  Garnet

Sacral chakra:  Carnelian

Solar Plexus chakra:  Citrine

Heart chakra:  Green Aventurine

Throat chakra:  Blue Lace Agate

Third-eye chakra:  Lapis Lazuli

Crown chakra:  Amethyst

1 in stock

SKU: LPD0020 Categories: ,


These chakra earrings are approximately 1.5 inches in length with a sterling silver ear hook.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.